View Our Health and Sanitation Commitment Learn More

Book Now

Safe Stay Logo Find Reservation  

Watch the excitement of NCAA Basketball beachside at LandShark Bar & Grill! Enjoy a Bucket of Beer + Wings for $29.95 during the game!

Schedule:

Selection Sunday- Sunday, March 15

First Four- Tuesday, March 17 and Wednesday, March 18

NCAA Tournament Round 1- Thursday, March 19 and Friday, March 20

NCAA Tournament Round 2- Saturday, March 21 and Sunday, March 22

Elite 8- Saturday, March 18 and Sunday, March 29

Final Four- Saturday, April 4

2020 NCAA Championship Game- Monday, April 6

Sweet 16- Thursday, March 26 and Friday, March 27

Exterior of LandShark Bar & Grill