View Our Health and Sanitation Commitment Learn More
Book Now
Safe Stay Logo Find Reservation  

Entertainment

Inspired by the lyrics and lifestyle of singer, songwriter and author Jimmy Buffett, Margaritaville Hollywood Beach Resort is a destination resort and entertainment complex on the legendary Hollywood Beach Broadwalk. Featuring local acts from throughout South Florida, the resort is home to over 30 live bands. Resort guests and locals alike will enjoy a variety of music including rock, country, Top 40, reggae, latin and much more! Live entertainment is free to all and a complete schedule of performances can be found below. Performances are subject to change and live entertainment is played at the following venues at the resort.

  • Jimmy Buffett’s Margaritaville Restaurant – Fri – Sat, 9PM – Midnight – Starting June 18!
  • Hollywood Beach Bandshell – Wed – Sun, 7-9PM
  • 5 o’Clock Somewhere Bar & Grill – Wed – Sat, 5-8PM | Sundays, 3-6PM
  • LandShark Bar & Grill – TBA Launch

Upcoming Live Entertainment 

  • Wednesday, Jun 2 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | Frank Matyok
  • Wednesday, Jun 2 | Bandshell | Valerie Tyson
  • Thursday, Jun 3 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | Pat Powell
  • Thursday, Jun 3 | Bandshell | Chase Stites, The Last Word
  • Friday, Jun 4 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | Jimme Stowe and The Stowaways
  • Friday, Jun 4 | Bandshell | Making Faces 
  • Saturday, Jun 5 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | Johnne Sambataro Duo
  • Saturday, Jun 5 | Bandshell | Deep Fried Funk
  • Sunday, Jun 6 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | Samantha Russell Band
  • Sunday, Jun 6 | Bandshell | Johnne Sambataro Band
  • Wednesday, Jun 9 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | Valerie Tyson
  • Wednesday, Jun 9 | Bandshell | HyRyZe Band
  • Thursday, Jun 10 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | Jason Snider
  • Thursday, Jun 10 | Bandshell | La Cuarta Band
  • Friday, Jun 11 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | G. Sparticus
  • Friday, Jun 11 | Bandshell | Stereotomy
  • Saturday, Jun 12 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | The Tito C. Three
  • Saturday, Jun 12 | Bandshell | Streetlight
  • Sunday, Jun 13 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | Joel DaSilva
  • Sunday, Jun 13 | Bandshell | Brothers Of Others
  • Wednesday, Jun 16 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | Steven D. Hunt
  • Wednesday, Jun 16 | Bandshell | Ricky Valido
  • Thursday, Jun 17 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | Chase Stites, The Last Word
  • Thursday, Jun 17 | Bandshell | Derek Mack Band
  • Friday, Jun 18 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | Marcus Amaya
  • Friday, Jun 18 | Bandshell | Southern Blood
  • Friday, Jun 18 | Margaritaville Restaurant | HyRyZe Band
  • Saturday, Jun 19 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | HyRyze
  • Saturday, Jun 19 | Bandshell | Speaker Box Band
  • Saturdayday, Jun 19 | Margaritaville Restaurant | Jimmy Stowe And The Stowaways
  • Sunday, Jun 20 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | Johnne Sambataro Duo 
  • Sunday, Jun 20 | Bandshell | Shane Duncan Band
  • Wednesday, Jun 23 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | Marcus Amaya
  • Wednesday, Jun 23 | Bandshell | Mark Telesca
  • Thursday, Jun 24 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | Frank Matyok
  • Thursday, Jun 24 | Bandshell | Face2Face Band
  • Friday, Jun 25 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | Jimmy Stowe
  • Friday, Jun 25 | Bandshell | Bonn E Maiy
  • Friday, Jun 25 | Margaritaville Restaurant | Pat Powell
  • Saturday, Jun 26 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | Valerie Tyson Duo
  • Saturday, Jun 26 | Bandshell | Mantrap
  • Saturday, Jun 26 | Margaritaville Restaurant | Curbstone Solo Acoustic
  • Sunday, Jun 27 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | Tito C. Solo Acoustic
  • Sunday, Jun 27 | Bandshell | Steeltown Religion
  • Wednesday, Jun 30 | 5 o’Clock Somewhere | Joel DaSilva
  • Wednesday, Jun 30 | Bandshell | Marcus Amaya
  • Friday, Jul 2 | Margaritaville Restaurant | steven D. Hunt
  • Saturday, Jul 3 | Margaritaville Restaurant | The Tito C. Three