View Our Health and Sanitation Commitment Learn More

Book Now

Safe Stay Logo Find Reservation  

Entertainment

Inspired by the lyrics and lifestyle of singer, songwriter and author Jimmy Buffett, Margaritaville Hollywood Beach Resort is a destination resort and entertainment complex on the legendary Hollywood Beach Broadwalk. Featuring local acts from throughout South Florida, the resort is home to over 30 live bands. Resort guests and locals alike will enjoy a variety of music including rock, country, Top 40, reggae, latin and much more! Live entertainment is free to all and a complete schedule of performances can be found below. Performances are subject to change and live entertainment is played at the following venues at the resort.

  • Jimmy Buffett’s Margaritaville Restaurant
  • Hollywood Bandshell
  • 5 o’Clock Somewhere Bar & Grill
  • LandShark Bar & Grill

Upcoming Live Entertainment | 5 o’Clock Somewhere Bar & Grill

  • Thursday, Apr 1 | Stereo Mix, Duo – 5-8PM
  • Friday, Apr 2 | Pat Powell – 5-8PM 
  • Saturday, Apr 3 | Marcus Amaya – 5-8PM
  • Sunday, Apr 4 | Frank Matyok – 3-6PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 7 | Daniel Camuto – 5-8PM
  • Thursday, Apr 8 | Chase Stites / The Last Word – 5-8PM
  • Friday, Apr 9 |  HyRyZe Band – 5-8PM 
  • Saturday, Apr 10 | Valerie Tyson – 5-8PM
  • Sunday, Apr 11 | HyRyZe Band – 3-6PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 14 | Jason Snider  – 5-8PM
  • Thursday, Apr 15 | Steven D. Hunt – 5-8PM
  • Friday, Apr 16 | Johnne Sambataro Duo – 5-8PM 
  • Saturday, Apr 17 | Jimmy Stowe – 5-8PM
  • Sunday, Apr 18 | HyRyZe Band – 3-6PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 21 | Steven D. Hunt – 5-8PM
  • Thursday, Apr 22 | Steeltown Religion – 5-8PM
  • Friday, Apr 23 | G Sparticus – 5-8PM 
  • Saturday, Apr 24 | Curbstone – 5-8PM
  • Sunday, Apr 25 | Valerie Tyson – 3-6PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 28 | Daniel Camuto – 5-8PM
  • Thursday, Apr 29 | Jason Snider – 5-8PM
  • Friday, Apr 30 | Johnne Sambataro Duo – 5-8PM